Teddy Geiger

Artist / Songwriter / Producer

Selected discography: (W=writer, P=producer)

  • Shawn Mendes "There's Nothing Holdin' Me Back" (W/P)
  • Shawn Mendes LP “Illuminate” 5 songs cowritten by Teddy Geiger.*debuted at #1 on the Billboard Charts.
  • Shawn Mendes “Stitches” (W/P) - certified 4 times platinum in the US. 10 million sales internationally.
  • Shawn Mendes “Treat You Better”(W/P) - certified 3x platinum in the US. #2 at Top 40 radio.
  • Shawn Mendes “Mercy” - certified 2x platinum (W/P)
  • James Blunt “Bartender” (W)
  • Tiesto “Summer Nights” (W)
  • Dj Snake “Sober” (W/P)
  • Ricky Reed “Express Myself” (W/P)
  • Icona Pop “Emergency”(W)
  • DFA “Work It Out” (W)
  • Lazyboy Empire “Vampire” (W)

Teddy Geiger is an American singer-songwriter and music producer from Rochester, New York. Teddy was originally signed to Columbia Records as an artist. Geiger now focuses on writing and production for other artists. She has written songs for many acclaimed artists across the musical spectrum including Shawn Mendes, One Direction, Tiesto, Empire of the Sun, James Blunt, Birdy and Dj Snake. Her compositions & productions have sold over 30 million units worldwide and include such hits as "Stitches" which won the 2017 BMI Song of the Year award, "Treat You Better", "Mercy", and "There's Nothing Holdin' Me Back".



Shawn Mendes

Treat You Better

Shawn Mendes


Shawn Mendes

Summer Nights

Tiesto ft John Legend

Dj Snake


Icona Pop